The New York Sessions

Title : The New York Sessions
Release Date : 16 June 2016
Catalog ref. : 2
Format : CD



Alessio Lottero: Guitars, Dobro, Bass, Keyboards, Arrangements.

Raffaele Cileo: Electronic, Programming, Arrangements.

Simone Giuliani: Additional Programming.

Produced, mixed and mastered by Simone Giuliani at Bass Hit Studios, New York City (USA) 2014.

All tracks composed, arranged and performed by Alessio Lottero and Raffaele Cileo.