Hog’s Revenge

Band :
Title : Hog's Revenge
Release Date : 16 June 2016
Label :
Catalog ref. : 3
Format : CD



Alessio Lottero: Guitars, Dobro, Bass, Keyboards, Arrangements.

Raffaele Cileo: Electronic, Programming, Arrangements.

Marco Nicolini: Saxophone on “Hog’s Revenge”.

Produced, mixed and mastered by Alessio Lottero and Raffaele Cileo in Berlin (Germany) 2015.

All tracks composed, arranged and performed by Alessio Lottero and Raffaele Cileo.